Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Please use the directory below, which you may filter by department, to find contact information for staff members. For general inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page linked below.

Name Title Phone Number
David Hollis Town Manager
Missy Rhodes Deputy Town Manager
Niel Brooks Assistant Town Manager
Paige Inman Staff Attorney
Sabrena Reinhardt Town Clerk
Name Title Phone Number
Jessica Jewell Communications Manager
Alison Fore Communications Specialist II
Jessica Draughn Communications Specialist I
Economic & Community Development
Name Title Phone Number
Barnes Sutton Economic & Community Development Director
Emergency Management
Name Title Phone Number
John Grimes Emergency Management Chief
Name Title Phone Number
Kevin Knapp Town Engineer
Will Lear Project Manager
Abby Clayboss Engineer II
Christie Schreckengost Project Manager
Name Title Phone Number
Carly Hagg Finance Director
Melissa Norton Assistant Finance Director
Kelli Newton Budget & Strategy Manager
Katie Glick Purchasing Supervisor
Taraus Deas Purchasing Agent
Sam Cook Grant & Revenue Manager
Cindy McGrady Finance/Payroll Coordinator
Name Title Phone Number
Ronnie Hayes Fire Chief
Buddy Brooks Deputy Fire Chief
James Lancaster Battalion Chief
Chris Miranda Battalion Chief
Joe Stavish Battalion Chief
Beth Evans Administrative Supervisor
Human Resources
Name Title Phone Number
Deborah O'Toole Human Resources Director
Stephanie Putnam Human Resources Manager
Adela Velasquez-Sandoval Human Resources Specialist
Information Technology
Name Title Phone Number
Anthony Thomas IT Director
Bruce Sandy IT Manager
Josh Rieg Associate IT Systems Administrator
Elizabeth Galloway GIS Analyst
Josh Wescott GIS Analyst
Renn Williamson IT Technician
Parks, Recreation, & Cultural Resources
Name Title Phone Number
Tim McNeilly Recreation Manager
Kirsti Armstrong Recreation Supervisor
Amy Wells Recreation Supervisor
Zoey LeTendre Senior Recreation Specialist
Molly Prosser Senior Recreation Specialist
Karen Pangting Senior Recreation Specialist
Brenna Keegan Senior Recreation Specialist
Planning & Inspections
Name Title Phone Number
Benjamin Andrea Planning and Inspections Director
Bill Thornton Building Plan Reviewer II
Suzanne Keenan Building Plan Reviewer I
Daniel Knoch Chief Building Official
Ernie Hernandez Building Inspections Supervisor
Josh Van Pelt Building Inspections Supervisor
Brenda Cartwright Permit Technician
Amity Cecil Permit Technician
Ximena Rheaume Senior Administrative Assistant
Ashli Barefoot Planning Manager
Andrew Neylon Planning Supervisor
Ben Watts Planner III
Marissa Ernst Planner II
Javier Barrera Planner I
Julian Griffee Community Development Planner
Jessica Moberly Transportation Planner
Permitting & Inspections
Name Title Phone Number
Jeremy Humphries Police Chief
Josh Spence Deputy Police Chief
James Almond Lieutenant- Investigations
Jonathan Hall Lieutenant- Patrol
Dallas Warren Lieutenant- Support Services
Jonathan Kazee Sergeant- Investigations
James Munger Sergeant- Support Services
Valerie Blanton Evidence Technician
Makenzie Crumbaker Administrative Supervisor
Diana Calderon Administrative Specialist
Kevin White Animal Services Officer
Robert Britton Detective
Andrew Gaston Detective
Glenn Payne Detective
Justin Holland Community Engagement Officer
Benjamin Majors Community Engagement Officer
Public Safety
Name Title Phone Number
Chris Langlois Public Safety Director
Public Works
Name Title Phone Number
Lynn Vetter Public Works Director
Laurie White Senior Administrative Assistant
Matthew Laucks Streets & Grounds Manager
Kim Stutts Grounds Supervisor
Scott Gardner Facilities Superintendent
Demetrius Hill Custodial Supervisor
Mayor & Council
Name Title Phone Number
Brenda Bozeman Mayor
Bob Campbell Mayor Pro Tem
Veronica Carter Councilmember
Richard Holloman Councilmember
Bill McHugh Councilmember