Contact

Leland Town Hall

102 Town Hall Drive
Leland, NC 28451

(910) 371-0148

Department Main Phone Numbers

Sewer Emergency: (910) 540-2600

Planning Department: (910) 371-3390

Building Inspections: (910) 371-3754

Leland Cultural Arts Center: (910) 385-9891

Leland Police Department: (910) 371-1100

Leland Fire/Rescue Headquarters: (910) 371-2727

Directory

Town Council
Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone Number
Bob Campbell Councilman bcampbell@townofleland.com 910-332-5017
Bob Corriston Councilman bcorriston@townofleland.com 910-399-1154
Brenda Bozeman Mayor bbozeman@townofleland.com 910-279-2274
Michael R. Callahan Councilman mcallahan@townofleland.com 910-332-5016
Pat Batleman Mayor Pro Tem pbatleman@townofleland.com 910-332-5015
Administration
Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone Number
Christine Gonzalez Administrative Assistant cgonzalez@townofleland.com 910-332-4290
David Hollis Town Manager dhollis@townofleland.com 910-371-1249
Jacqueline Harlow Tourism & Marketing Coordinator jharlow@townofleland.com 910-550-2477
Missy Rhodes Assistant Town Manager mrhodes@townofleland.com 910-332-4295
Nancy Sims Deputy Clerk nsims@townofleland.com 910-332-5013
Niel Brooks Assistant Town Manager nbrooks@townofleland.com 910-332-4818
Sabrena Reinhardt Administrative Manager Town Clerk sreinhardt@townofleland.com 910-332-4297
Finance
Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone Number
Carly Hagg Finance Director chagg@townofleland.com 910-338-9735
Dawn Friedman Deputy Finance Officer dfriedman@townofleland.com 910-408-3015
Vera Lacewell Finance Clerk vlacewell@townofleland.com 910-332-4291
Fire
Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone Number
Brandyn Smith Assistant Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS bsmith@townofleland.com 910-632-2029
James Lancaster Batallion Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS jlancaster@townofleland.com 910-371-2727
Jason Fuller Batallion Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS jfuller@townofleland.com 910-371-2727
John Grimes Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS jgrimes@townofleland.com 910-632-2027
Michelle Lance Sr. Administrative Assistant mlance@townofleland.com 910-667-2158
Ronnie Hayes Deputy Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS rhayes@townofleland.com 910-632-2028
Ryan Merrill Batallion Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS rmerrill@townofleland.com 910-371-2727
Human Resources
Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone Number
Christa Dees Human Resources Director cdees@townofleland.com 910-332-4648
Christina Failing Human Resources Assistant cfailing@townofleland.com 910-332-4293
Sara Meyer Human Resources Generalist smeyer@townofleland.com 910-442-8323
Parks & Recreation
Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone Number
Alice Corl Administrative Assistant acorl@townofleland.com 910-408-3092
Allison Hensley Arts Administrative Supervisor ahensley@townofleland.com 910-385-9891
Amy Ryan Recreation Supervisor aryan@townofleland.com 910-332-4823
Bill Nadeau Parks and Facilities Manager bnadeau@townofleland.com 910-371-3391
Julianne Scott Cultural Arts Manager jscott@townofleland.com 910-385-9892
Wyatt Richardson Operation Services Director wrichardson@townofleland.com 910-332-4651
Planning, Zoning & Building Inspections
Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone Number
Andrew Neylon Planner I aneylon@townofleland.com 910-332-4817
Ashli Pirozzi Senior Planner apirozzi@townofleland.com 910-332-4819
Dana Hales Building Inspector Supervisor dhales@townofleland.com 910-371-5012
Eric Heunemann Building Inspector  eheunemann@townofleland.com 910-371-5011
Gary Vidmar Economic & Community Development Director gvidmar@townofleland.com 910-332-4294
Josh Van Pelt Building Inspector  jvanpelt@townofleland.com 910-218-0613
Lynn Roberts Permit Technician lroberts@townofleland.com 910-371-3754
Marce Hunt-Musser Senior Administrative Assistant mhunt-musser@townofleland.com 910-371-3390
Scott Turbeville Building Inspector sturbeville@townofleland.com
Shannon Hodges Code Enforcement shodges@townofleland.com 910-332-4296
Police
Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone Number
Andrea Porter Records Technician aporter@townofleland.com 910-332-4824
Brian Irvin Sergeant - Logistics birvin@townofleland.com 910-371-2374
Chuck Frey Sergeant-Investigator cfrey@townofleland.com 910-408-3052
Felicia McCabe Investigator fmccabe@townofleland.com 910-332-5005
Jacqueline Roman Senior Administrative Assistant/Officer jroman@townofleland.com 910-332-4825
James Almond Detective jalmond@townofleland.com 910-332-5018
Jeremy Humphries Lieutenant - Administration jhumphries@townofleland.com 910-332-4298
Jonathan Berry Detective jberry@townofleland.com 910-332-5003
Josh Spence Lieutenant - Patrol jspence@townofleland.com 910-332-5002
Mike James Chief of Police ljames@townofleland.com 910-332-4826
Nick Giacobbe Lieutenant - Investigations ngiacobbe@townofleland.com 910-332-5001
Water & Sewer
Namesort descending Title Email Address Phone Number
Brandon Faircloth Public Utilities Supervisor bfaircloth@townofleland.com 910-332-5008
Brent Lockamy Engineer blockamy@townofleland.com 910-332-5004
Kevin Martin Street Maintenance Supervisor kmartin@townofleland.com  
Lynn Vetter Public Services Manager lvetter@townofleland.com 910-332-4652
Yulia Blankenship Public Utilities Billing & Collections Administrator yblankenship@townofleland.com 910-332-5000

Contact Us