Contact

Leland Town Hall

102 Town Hall Drive
Leland, NC 28451

(910) 371-0148

Department Main Phone Numbers

Sewer Emergency: (910) 540-2600

Planning Department: (910) 371-3390

Building Inspections: (910) 371-3754

Leland Cultural Arts Center: (910) 385-9891

Leland Police Department: (910) 371-1100

Leland Fire/Rescue Headquarters: (910) 371-2727

Directory

Town Council
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Bozeman, Brenda Mayor bbozeman@townofleland.com 910-279-2274
Batleman, Pat Mayor Pro Tem pbatleman@townofleland.com 910-332-5015
Callahan, Michael R. Councilman mcallahan@townofleland.com 910-332-5016
Campbell, Bob Councilman bcampbell@townofleland.com 910-332-5017
Corriston, Bob Councilman bcorriston@townofleland.com 910-399-1154
Administration
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hollis, David Town Manager dhollis@townofleland.com 910-371-1249
Brooks, Niel Assistant Town Manager nbrooks@townofleland.com 910-332-4818
Rhodes, Missy Assistant Town Manager mrhodes@townofleland.com 910-332-4295
Snow , Hilary Communications Officer hsnow@townofleland.com 910-550-2477
Reinhardt, Sabrena Administrative Manager/Town Clerk sreinhardt@townofleland.com 910-332-4297
Sims, Nancy Deputy Clerk nsims@townofleland.com 910-332-5013
Long, Joshua Administrative Assistant jlong@townofleland.com 910-332-4290
York, Taylor AV Systems/IT Technician tyork@townofleland.com 910-523-9665
Finance
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hagg, Carly Finance Director chagg@townofleland.com 910-338-9735
Friedman, Dawn Deputy Finance Officer dfriedman@townofleland.com 910-408-3015
Lopez, Kathy Purchasing Agent klopez@townofleland.com 910-218-0562
Lacewell, Vera Finance Clerk vlacewell@townofleland.com 910-332-4291
Fire
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Grimes, John Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS jgrimes@townofleland.com 910-632-2027
Hayes, Ronnie Deputy Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS rhayes@townofleland.com 910-632-2028
Merrill, Ryan Batallion Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS rmerrill@townofleland.com 910-371-2727
Fuller, Jason Batallion Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS jfuller@townofleland.com 910-371-2727
Lancaster, James Batallion Chief of Fire/Rescue/EMS jlancaster@townofleland.com 910-371-2727
Lance, Michelle Sr. Administrative Assistant mlance@townofleland.com 910-667-2158
Human Resources
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Meyer, Sara Human Resources Generalist smeyer@townofleland.com 910-442-8323
Failing, Christina Human Resources Assistant cfailing@townofleland.com 910-332-4293
Parks & Recreation
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Richardson, Wyatt Operation Services Director wrichardson@townofleland.com 910-332-4651
Scott, Julianne Cultural Arts Manager jscott@townofleland.com 910-385-9892
Nadeau, Bill Parks and Facilities Manager bnadeau@townofleland.com 910-371-3391
Wells, Amy Recreation Supervisor awells@townofleland.com 910-332-4823
Hensley, Allison Arts Administrative Supervisor ahensley@townofleland.com 910-385-9891
LeTendre , Zoey Program Coordinator zletendre@townofleland.com 910-332-5007
Planning, Zoning & Building Inspections
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Andrea, Ben Planning and Inspections Director bandrea@townofleland.com 910-338-9206
Vidmar, Gary Economic & Community Development Director gvidmar@townofleland.com 910-332-4294
Pirozzi, Ashli Planning Manager apirozzi@townofleland.com 910-332-4819
Kirkland, Matthew Senior Planner mkirkland@townofleland.com 910-332-4816
Neylon, Andrew Planner II aneylon@townofleland.com 910-332-4817
Eaton, Brandon Code Enforcement Officer beaton@townofleland.com 910-332-4296
Galloway, Elizabeth GIS Analyst/Energov Administrator egalloway@townofleland.com 910-726-2462
Knoch, Daniel Chief Building Official dknoch@townofleland.com 910-444-1533
Heunemann, Eric Building Inspector  eheunemann@townofleland.com 910-371-5011
Pelt, Josh Van Building Inspector  jvanpelt@townofleland.com 910-218-0613
Gemmell, John Building Inspector jgemmell@townofleland.com 910-520-6707
Hodges, Shannon Building Inspector shodges@townofleland.com 910-726-2316
Hayes, Robert Building Inspector bobhayes@townofleland.com 910-970-0541
Hernandez, Ernesto Fire Inspector ehernandez@townofleland.com 910-726-2020
Rheaume, Ximena Senior Administrative Assistant xrheaume@townofleland.com 910-338-1179
Roberts, Lynn Permit Technician lroberts@townofleland.com 910-371-3754
Police
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
James, Mike Chief of Police ljames@townofleland.com 910-332-4826
Shirley, Brad Deputy Chief of Police bshirley@townofleland.com 910-367-5637
Spence, Josh Lieutenant - Administration jspence@townofleland.com 910-332-5002
Humphries, Jeremy Lieutenant - Patrol jhumphries@townofleland.com 910-332-4298
Irvin, Brian Sergeant - Logistics birvin@townofleland.com 910-371-2374
Frey, Chuck Sergeant - Investigator cfrey@townofleland.com 910-408-3052
Berry, Jonathan Detective jberry@townofleland.com 910-332-5003
McCabe, Felicia Investigator fmccabe@townofleland.com 910-332-5005
Porter, Andrea Records Technician aporter@townofleland.com 910-332-4824
Water, Sewer & Streets
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Jackson, Kent Public Services Director kjackson@townofleland.com 910-726-2019
Vetter, Lynn Public Services Manager lvetter@townofleland.com 910-332-4652
Martin, Kevin Street Maintenance Supervisor kmartin@townofleland.com 910-332-5006
Faircloth, Brandon Public Utilities Supervisor bfaircloth@townofleland.com 910-332-5008
Blankenship, Yulia Public Utilities Billing & Collections Administrator yblankenship@townofleland.com 910-332-5000

Contact Us